I Finally Did It !

Ladies and Gentlemen, quick update,  I would like to proudly announce that Tati (that’s me) is taking life by the bull’s horns. Yes, it is true, I have finally made my first steps to not ending up a bored middle aged adult with a job that she would hate. Unlike my random rants on how I don’t have any control over my life and it is all set in stone, blah, blah, today will be different. Today I have decided to put those to an end for a moment and actually make a few steps to be the person I would like to be in the near future, or further future. And what do I want to be? Well, that is a good question. And don’t laugh, but I would like to be a professional blogger. A columnist but in the digital age. It is something that I really enjoy doing. There’s nothing that motivates me more than talking about my crazy thought on the interweb. Something about the way my words flow on paper that excites me.

Can I draw? No. Can I dance? Not really, no. And am I interested in anything else as much as this? No surrie! SO, I have decided. This is what I would like to pursue. And I really don’t care how crazy it sounds to other people. Trust me, I was already getting the crazy stares from my cousins. But I really don’t care. Because I feel really confident about my decision and really happy. Who said predetermined identity truly exists?

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Being a professional blogger would be amazing! I want to be a travel blogger so incredibly badly. I have been writing for the longest time and there’s nothing quite like it, am I right? I’m happy for you! I’m glad that you know what you want to do in life. A lot of people don’t figure that out for a long, long time. I’m sure it’ll happen if you’re determined! 🙂

    1. lifewtati says:

      Thank you so much! And I hope it happens for you too! I much rather have a job that makes me happy than one that’s an incredible bore. Always follow your dreams! 🙂

Leave a Reply

