Donald Trump May Just Cause Me to Move Out of the Country

Being the granddaughter of Immigrants, I can say the ‘Land of Opportunity’ we were promised doesn’t seem to be panning out too well. Where freedom of speech is a staple in our Country, I find it hard to correct myself when I think, “Why is this tyrant allowed speak?”. That’s who he is to me, a political tyrant that is getting a concerning amount of support. I can’t deny that the comparative photos of Trump to Hitler have me a little frazzled.

The only thing that is keeping me from going full-on-panic mode is his comical lack of knowledge on Hispanics. I mean, “Puerto Ricans are my least favorite type of Mexicans“, anyone? Or even that time when he attributed him being friends with POC’s to mean he’s not racist. There’s also the frighteningly awful campaign song that has the World’s  ears bleeding. But, the icing on the cake has to be his inability to relate to any struggles in the financial sense what-so-ever.

But even with, what seems like, the whole World making a mockery of him, he still manages to be the leading candidate for the Republicans in the U.S. Even so, should we be thanking Trump for using his blatant Racism to prove that it still exists in our country. There is definitely no ignoring it now, especially with Trump’s campaign supporting the building of a ‘Great Wall of America‘ and then expecting someone else to pay for it. There’s also the fact that there are people of color actually supporting Trump in his quest for American Domination? It just doesn’t seem to make any sense to me.

Conclusion: I’m hitting the road if Trump becomes president. Why? Well, just the fact that he has gotten this far in the presidency should give you an answer.

“I’m trying to read between the lines here and see if that’s what’s going on. If they’re in a back room somewhere and Donald Trump is saying, (in Trump voice), ‘I’m gonna say that we should pull a Nazi Germany maneuver and make all Muslims wear a yellow crescent moon on their arm’ like the Gestapo did with the Jews in Nazi Germany. He could just be a clown. If he is the president though, I am leaving America til he’s gone.”

Read More: Randy Blythe: If Trump is Elected I’m Leaving America

Leave a Reply

